Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Laredo

5 rating

First Time..Definitely ? we be Returning too. Very Professional, almost no waiting Time.. Caring for Everyone coming in and out. Thanks

4 rating

Mostly good.

1 rating

Forrest gump haircut at a snail's pace

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Jaime I. | December 8, 2020 Google

" First Time..Definitely ? we be Returning too. Very Professional, almost no waiting Time.. Caring fo"

4
Harley P. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Mostly good."

1
Sean B. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Forrest gump haircut at a snail's pace"

5
Ariel G. | November 13, 2020 Google

" No wait ! Great prices. Best stylist Ms. Brenda Vasquez. Overall great customer service."

1
Norma | November 5, 2020 Google

" Terrible. Clear instructions to clean up my sons hair. Crystal clear. Messed up his hair and cut to"

5
BimBee G. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Well i can say I'm such in a happy moment when I got my hair cut today I'm going be honest thats th"

5
Ruben R. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Excellent service!!!!!"

5
Santiago R. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Great service and very friendly staff. My new go to place for a haircut"

1
Kyle R. | July 28, 2020 Google

" This sports clips gives me anxiety. ONLY this sports clips. I cannot stress this enough this sports"

1
Andrew d. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Don?t even want to greet you . Bye"