Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Laredo

3 rating

Missed hair on the back of my neck, one ear was lowered a 1/4" inch with out the other!?!? Not a quality haircut!

5 rating

Its nice place to get a haircut you can watch sports on their TV as you get your haircut and the people are nice

5 rating

The best place to get a haircut and massage at the same time. The stylists are professional, and good people to have a conversation with.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

3
Kelley C. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Missed hair on the back of my neck, one ear was lowered a 1/4" inch with out the other!?!? Not a qu"

5
Adan G. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Its nice place to get a haircut you can watch sports on their TV as you get your haircut and the pe"

5
Juan M. | April 20, 2021 Google

" The best place to get a haircut and massage at the same time. The stylists are professional, and go"

5
Jorge V. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Always a 10 plus service. Thank you Carolina Gutierrez."

5
Jude C. | March 8, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) At 200,000,000 (Original) Op 200000000"

3
Ray C. | February 24, 2021 Google

" I get my haircut here all the time, like weekly, and I enjoy the experience. My issue is the blatan"

5
Scott E. | January 18, 2021 Google

" As always excellent service. Lisbet did a great job. The staff at this location are top notch."

1
Robert G. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Signed up online, showed 5 min wait. Got there, signed up, and other people went ahead. 20 min late"

5
Hassan M. | January 15, 2021 Google

" First time and very pleasant experience."

5
Jaime I. | December 8, 2020 Google

" First Time..Definitely ? we be Returning too. Very Professional, almost no waiting Time.. Caring fo"